Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /kunden/174053_28816/webseiten/modx/core/model/modx/modcachemanager.class.php on line 580
Kontakt | Hermann Meyer Industrievertretung GmbH

Kontakt / Team

Sabine Meyer Sabine Meyer Geschäftsleitung, Finanzen/Einkauf, Buchhaltung Tel: 0421/17 87 97-13 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 s.meyer@hermannmeyer.de
Jochen Meyer Jochen Meyer Geschäftsleitung, Vertrieb Tel: 0421/17 87 97-18 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 j.meyer@hermannmeyer.de
Arne Kollath Arne Kollath Assistent der Geschäftsführung Tel: 0421/17 87 97-15 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 a.kollath@hermannmeyer.de
Regina Becker Regina Becker Verkauf, Einkauf Tel: 0421/17 87 97-12 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 r.becker@hermannmeyer.de
Thomas Pacher Thomas Pacher Verkauf, Außendienst Tel: 0421/17 87 97-14 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 t.pacher@hermannmeyer.de
Dennis Schumacher Dennis Schumacher Verkauf, Außendienst Tel: 0421/17 87 97-27 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 d.schumacher@hermannmeyer.de
Reinhold Gottschalk Reinhold Gottschalk Außendienst Tel: 0151/52 00 07 74 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 r.gottschalk@hermannmeyer.de
Dustin Lüddecke Dustin Lüddecke Verkauf, Außendienst Tel: 0421/17 87 97-21 Fax: 0421/1787 97-20 d.lueddecke@hermannmeyer.de
Martina Schierenbeck Martina Schierenbeck Verkauf, Export, Administration Tel: 0421/17 87 97-26 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 m.schierenbeck@hermannmeyer.de
Nadine Banks Nadine Banks Verkauf, Export Tel: 0421/17 87 97-28 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 n.banks@hermannmeyer.de
Silke Gennrich Silke Gennrich Buchhaltung Tel: 0421/17 87 97-24 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 buchhaltung@hermannmeyer.de
Sokol Demcolli Sokol Demcolli Lagerleitung Tel: 0421/17 87 97-34 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 info@hermannmeyer.de
Sven Töbelmann Sven Töbelmann Warendistribution Tel: 0421/17 87 97-17 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 info@hermannmeyer.de
Etta Azad Etta Azad Auszubildende Tel: 0421/17 87 97-33 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 azubi@hermannmeyer.de
 

Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0)421 1787970