Kontakt / Team

Hermann Meyer Hermann Meyer, Tel: 0421/17 87 97-11 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 info@hermannmeyer.de
Sabine Meyer Sabine Meyer Geschäftsleitung, Finanzen/Einkauf, Buchhaltung Tel: 0421/17 87 97-13 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 s.meyer@hermannmeyer.de
Jochen Meyer Jochen Meyer Geschäftsleitung, Vertrieb Tel: 0421/17 87 97-18 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 j.meyer@hermannmeyer.de
Regina Becker Regina Becker Verkauf, Einkauf Tel: 0421/17 87 97-12 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 r.becker@hermannmeyer.de
Thomas Wichlein Thomas Wichlein Verkauf, Außendienst Tel: 0421/17 87 97-33 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 t.wichlein@hermannmeyer.de
Thomas Pacher Thomas Pacher Verkauf, Außendienst Tel: 0421/17 87 97-14 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 t.pacher@hermannmeyer.de
Dennis Schumacher Dennis Schumacher Verkauf, Außendienst   Tel: 0421/17 87 97-27 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 d.schumacher@hermannmeyer.de
Sven Töbelmann Sven Töbelmann Warendistribution Tel: 0421/17 87 97-17 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 info@hermannmeyer.de
Silke Genrich Silke Gennrich Buchhaltung Tel: 0421/17 87 97-24 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 service@hermannmeyer.de
Manfred Brentel Manfred Brentel Warendistribution Tel: 0421/17 87 97-17 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20 info@hermannmeyer.de
Martina Schierenbeck Martina Schierenbeck Verkauf, Registratur Tel: 0421/17 87 97-26 Fax: 0421/17 87 97-20  m.schierenbeck@hermannmeyer.de
Dustin Lüdecke Dustin Lüddecke Verkauf, Außendienst Tel: 0421/17 87 97-21 Fax: 0421/1787 97-20 d.lueddecke@hermannmeyer.de
 
DeutschEnglisch

Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (0)421 1787970